Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
35 Support Staff uOttawa

Executive Committee

Executive Committee  2019-2020

President Marcelle Desmornes mdesmornes@psuo-ssuo.ca
Vice-President Michèle Lamarche mlamarche@psuo-ssuo.ca
2nd Vice-President Jonathan Degan jdegan@psuo-ssuo.ca
Chief Negotiator & Grievance Officer
Karine Coen kcoen@psuo-ssuo.ca
Treasurer Karen Maw kmaw@psuo-ssuo.ca
Secretary Sherley Toussaint stoussaint@psuo-ssuo.ca
Executive Officer  Yolette Assad yassad@psuo-ssuo.ca
Health and Safety Officer Alp Oran aoran@psuo-ssuo.ca

 

 

Members of the Executive Committee are elected at the Annual General Assemblies, for a 2 year term.

 

 

 Special Officers

 Elections Officer     elections@psuo-ssuo.ca
Communications & Political Action Officer
 
Educational Services Officer    


As indicated in Article 5.5 of the Constitution, special officers report to the Executive Committee but are non-voting members.

 

 

Administrative Staff

Office Manager Gisele Msimango secadmin@psuo-ssuo.ca

 

Marcelle Desmornes